current | archives | profile | email | gbook | notes | host | design

anger management classes make me angry
2003-06-12, 10:00 a.m.

you know what makes me angry?

anger management classes. anger management classes at 8:00 am

it irritates me that my counselor tells me she dosent understand why i have to go because i have a good rational outlook on things and i seem to have learnt my lesson.

what is great is that when i go on benders and skip she dosent notify anyone like she should.

because she figers i was justified in my anger display and it was out of the ordinary for my character.

which is true, and im pretty much at peace now. the only thing making me unpeaceful is the fact i have to be up at 8 to deal with my "anger problem" when obviously the only problem is the therapy.

last - next