current | archives | profile | email | gbook | notes | host | design

take me by the hand and tell me you would take me anywair
2007-02-14, 11:53 p.m.

life is so weird. my "love" from highschool, like when i was 16 apologized for his clumsy adolescent and we are on the same page presetnly about life. we hung out and talked about tom brown stuff and spiritual paths and interesting failures of relationships.

its funny, i forgot about him for a long time and then all of a sudden its like oh yeah hey.

8 years and its weird to meet up again and wonderful.

i told him to forget about our rocky past

i think its becuase im embaresed about my akward growing up.

dude on a side note drugs suck. i mean i had "fuN" being miserable.

i really like the band tegan and sara

i think teaching girls how not to throw a fit being miserable like me has led to a lot of introspection that has made me free

its great never feeling depressed. having a tight set of friends.

i was an asshole for awhile, albeit i was miserable.

i dont know if i can apologize maybe be accountable its what i had to go through to get out of what i was given.

hmmm.

life is wells good to me. wells good

last - next